Contact

Any questions? Contact us!

*Required fields

WDM Wolfshagener Draht- und Metallverarbeitung GmbH 
Putlitzer Straße 8
16928 Groß Pankow
OT Wolfshagen

Phone: +49 (0) 38789 / 879-0
Fax: +49 (0) 38789 / 60283
info@wdm-wolfshagen.de

WDM is the market leader for welded wire mesh, wire mats, grid elements and wire bending parts according to your individual customer requirements.

sales management
Markus Wudke
+49 38789 – 879 56
wudke@wdm-wolfshagen.de

repr. sales management
Region North
Kerstin Beck
+49 38789 – 879 19
beck@wdm-wolfshagen.de

Veit Gerigk
+49 38789 – 879 27
gerigk@wdm-wolfshagen.de

Laura Schulz
+49 38789 – 879 67
laura.schulz@wdm-wolfshagen.de

repr. sales management
Region South
Sabrina Eilmes
+49 38789 – 879 18
eilmes@wdm-wolfshagen.de

Wiebke Gering
+49 38789 – 879 12
gering@wdm-wolfshagen.de

Jan Eckes
+49 38789 – 879 50
eckes@wdm-wolfshagen.de